Anti Bounce

Anything related to the previous and newest builds of paltalk.

Moderator: amirca

Forum rules
This Forum does not support , nor Promote the use of any cracked versions of Paltalk. We support versions downloaded from http://www.paltalk.com

Anti Bounce

Postby derya-dil » Wed Feb 20, 2008 3:28 pm

use this one more extra feature
Attachments
Antibounce_By__-D--V-I-L--.zip
Anti bounce
(44.8 KiB) Downloaded 849 times
User avatar
derya-dil
Dutchplace Crown 1
Dutchplace Crown 1
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:21 pm

Re: Anti Bounce

Postby jano_4u » Sun Feb 24, 2008 2:47 pm

nice job Thanks
User avatar
jano_4u
Dutchplace Crown 3
Dutchplace Crown 3
 
Posts: 109
Joined: Mon Sep 10, 2007 2:18 pm

Postby kalosynath » Sun Feb 24, 2008 11:57 pm

thank alot
User avatar
kalosynath
Dutchplace Crown 1
Dutchplace Crown 1
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 7:55 pm
Location: greece

u welcome

Postby derya-dil » Mon Feb 25, 2008 4:12 pm

u welcome always and also join my web site www.solutionpt.tk
User avatar
derya-dil
Dutchplace Crown 1
Dutchplace Crown 1
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 29, 2007 1:21 pm

Postby amirca » Tue Feb 26, 2008 5:48 pm

though its nice stuff but risky for xp users . thanx for the post
Image
amirca
Dutchplace_Mod
Dutchplace_Mod
 
Posts: 301
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 8:18 am
Location: http://www.dutchplace.nl

Postby amirca » Fri Feb 29, 2008 9:35 pm

mind your language please . if its not working for you it might work for some other users . thanx
Image
amirca
Dutchplace_Mod
Dutchplace_Mod
 
Posts: 301
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2007 8:18 am
Location: http://www.dutchplace.nl

Postby perastikos » Sun Mar 16, 2008 3:49 pm

thanks
User avatar
perastikos
Dutchplace Crown 1
Dutchplace Crown 1
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Nov 23, 2007 11:45 am
Location: greece

Postby Asad » Fri Jun 13, 2008 2:17 pm

Does It woks for Windows Vista? :?:
User avatar
Asad
Dutchplace Crown 1
Dutchplace Crown 1
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Jun 13, 2008 2:08 pm

Postby method » Tue Jul 15, 2008 3:25 pm

Does this program works still ? any one tried it ?
User avatar
method
Dutchplace Crown 2
Dutchplace Crown 2
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2007 5:42 am

Re: Anti Bounce

Postby carloos » Sun Jul 20, 2008 8:32 pm

:shock:
User avatar
carloos
Dutchplace Crown 1
Dutchplace Crown 1
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 9:22 pm


Return to Paltalk All Builds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

cron