Build 499 setup error

Inhere you can post all your Reports about Paltalk bugs.
Forum rules
This Forum does not support , nor Promote the use of any cracked versions of Paltalk. We support versions downloaded from http://www.paltalk.com

All bugs found can be reported to Paltalk and fill in the form correctly http://www.paltalk.com/support/TicketBugReport.html

Build 499 setup error

Postby Pa36OjHuK » Thu Apr 25, 2013 12:59 am

Image
Site-M★derator at ⒸⒽⒾⓃⒶ-ⒸⒽⒺⒶⓉⓈ.ⒸⓄⓂ

Visit us at http://www.China-Cheats.com
User avatar
Pa36OjHuK
Dutchplace Crown 4
Dutchplace Crown 4
 
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2011 10:37 pm

Re: Build 499 setup error

Postby Pac » Thu Apr 25, 2013 7:32 am

Remove your current version of paltalk first, then install the new build 499.
Image


www.dutchplace.nl
User avatar
Pac
Owner
 
Posts: 719
Joined: Sun Nov 26, 2006 5:48 pm
Location: Netherlands

Re: Build 499 setup error

Postby ChiNa » Mon Apr 29, 2013 1:57 am

Pa, Its because you have a Paltalk process running in the background, or if you are inside Paltalk Messengres folder with your Windows Explorer open, then you will get this error!

Make sure to close all the Windows Explorer or folders you have openned.. (Close them down), then to more sure follow these steps too!

1) Goto "Task Manager"... Start --> in Search Field type "TaskMGR.exe" and click ENTER!

2) Now in "Process" window find "paltalk.exe" or anything related to Paltalk.. Click END PROCESS and DONE!

3) Run your File again, and it should work!
User avatar
ChiNa
Dutchplace_Admin
Dutchplace_Admin
 
Posts: 314
Joined: Sun Apr 03, 2011 6:34 pm
Location: Mars


Return to Paltalk Bug Submit Report

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron